UNHAUL #1

Hello readers!

Never in million years I would thought ” I’m gonna unhauling my books “. How could I? They are my babies! I can’t giveaway my babies?!  But you know, stuff happens. The reason why I’m unhauling these books because I ran out of space on my bookshelves, lost interest, or the author did something I didn’t like. Few weeks ago I went to my uni asking if they accept secondhand books, they said they do as long as it’s still on a good condition. So here are the books that I donated to my University’s library.

9917938 DIVERGENT_B_Format_UK.indd 11735983 17383918 15749186 20698530 20759623 17280346 20702301 22471758 13253276

Blood Red Road by Moira Young. Reasons why I gave this away because it’s been two years since I’ve had it, but I never read. It’s still on plastic wrap.

Divergent trilogy by Veronica Roth. Veronica Roth said something on twitter that makes me mad. Also I hated Allegiant anyway. They had to go.

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before duology and Fire with Fire by Jenny Han. Same reason like Veronica Roth.

Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl. I’ve tried to read this book countless times, I just can’t get myself finishing it. Until I bought the Graphic Novel version. So this had to go.

Human Evolution by Robin Dunbar. Won this book from Goodreads Giveaways. I like it. But I don’t see myself re-reading it so it had to go.

Children of The Night: Classic Vampire Stories by David Stuart Davies. I have this book for as long as I can remember yet I never get myself to pick this up.

Through The Ever Night by Veronica Rossi. Heard a lot of good things about this series. So I decided to buy the second book, because that’s the only book that was available from that series, thinking that I would pick the first book later. Three years later, I never did and I already lost interest with this series so it had to go.

wWGq52xN

When I took those books to the library, the staff was like “I thought when you said you’re gonna donate books, it would be like 3 or 4 books. TOPS.” LOL yeah. I’m happy that now my babies found their new home and other people would love them as much as (if not more than) I do. 🙂

signature

Leave a Reply

