Book Review: Target on Our Backs (Monster in His Eyes #3) by J.M. Darhower

 Target on Our Backs (Monster in His Eyes #3) by J.M. Darhower

Title: Target on Our Backs (Monster in His Eyes #3)

 Author:  J.M. Darhower

 Published:  Published February 22nd 2016 by J.M. Darhower

 Pages: 356 pages.

 Summary: This is the third book of Monster in His Eyes series.

 

REVIEW

I read the second book last year  and I didn’t have a faintest idea what was going on in it before I started Target on Our Backs. But the moment I read this book, its all coming back to me just fine 😀

There is something about Mrs. Darhower’s writing that just hooked you right into the story. Like once you started it, you just can’t stop right away. It’s addictive. She makes me care about these characters, even the secondary ones. In this book we got to see how Naz trying so hard to be a man Karissa deserved. Their relationship are more intense than ever. Also Naz and his dad had some kind of closure.

It’s probably just me, but I want more story about Melody and Leo. Or Lorenzo Gambini. Definitely more Lorenzo Gambini.

I can’t wait to read more book from Mrs. Darhower!

I gave this book

031016_1737_BookReviewK3.jpg

signature

Leave a Reply

